Eminem releases new album 'Revival'

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Flipboard
  • Email
  • WhatsApp
Eminem releases new album 'Revival'
Eminem releases new album 'Revival'

Los Angeles : Rapper Eminems ninth studio album "Revival" is available now.

Released via Aftermath/Shady/Interscope Records, "Revival" was executive-produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

"#Revival out now," Eminem tweeted on Friday. 

The album features the previously released singles "Untouchable" and "Walk on water" (featuring Beyoncé Knowles). 

The album also includes appearances by singers Alicia Keys, P!nk, Ed Sheeran and Skylar Grey.

"Revival" is the follow-up to "The Marshall Mathers LP 2", a 2013 release that debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart.