Bigg Boss Telugu 3: How to vote for your favourite contestants

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Flipboard
  • Email
  • WhatsApp
Akkineni Nagarjuna on the set of Bigg Boss Season 3
Akkineni Nagarjuna on the set of Bigg Boss Season 3

New Delhi : Bigg Boss Telugu 3 has started off with a great response on the TVs; hosted by Nagarjuna, the show presents Vithika Sheru, Varun Sandesh, Sreemukhi, Mahesh Vitta, Ali Reza, Hema, Punarnavi Bhupalam, Baba Bhaskar, Rohini, Rahul Sipligunj, Himaja, Jaffar, Ashu Reddy, Ravi Krishna and Shiva Jyothi as the participants.

No matter how good the response it must be getting, the success run depends on the number of votes contestants receive to stay in the game. If you want to vote for your favourite contestant.

The makers have removed the regular method of voting and made it even simpler with Hotstar app.

To vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 3 contestants, follow these steps:

1. Open Hotstar app

2. Type Bigg Boss Telugu in search bar

3. Click the first result

4. Below the video, you will see a green button with the text – VOTE

Talking about hosting Bigg Boss Telugu season 3, Nagarjuna had earlier said, “I have always experimented with new things and am a collector of experiences. For me while television is not new, doing a show like Bigg Boss is a fresh experience and I am really excited to be a part of this.”