Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 first five contestants list

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Flipboard
  • Email
  • WhatsApp
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 contestants list
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 contestants list

Hyderabad : Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 has kickstarted its journey on the TV. 

With Nagarjuna hosting the show, it will run for a duration of 100 days with 15 celebrities participating in it.

The show started with Nagarjuna reminding the rules, touring the Bigg Boss house. Later, he started inviting the contestants in the house. Bigg Boss assigned a task to Nagarjuna to pick three contestants first out of fifteen.

The first three chits revealed Siva Jyothi, Ravi Krishna and Ashu Reddy as the contestants on the show. 

Later, Bigg Boss has given a task to these three contestants to analyse the other contestants coming into the house. 

The fourth one to enter the house is TV9 anchor Jaffar and the fifth one is the movie actress Himaja.

The names of the rest contestants will be revealed in the later episode.