DUSU election results: After 18 years, ABVP wins all four seats

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Flipboard
  • Email
  • WhatsApp
  • Delhi University Students Union elections results are now out
  • After 18 years, ABVP has won all four seats
  • BJP-affiliated ABVP student leaders credited their win to PM Modi
  • Mohit Nagar bagged the seat of president
  • Pravesh Malik won the seat of vice president
  • Kanika Shekhavat won secretary seat
  • Ashutosh Mathur won joint secretary seat
  • The reason behind their win is suspected to be FYUP

New Delhi :